EENERGY GROUP PLC-Directorate Change

EENERGY GROUP PLC-Directorate Change

Directorate Change

eEnergy (AIM: EAAS), the net zero energy services provider, announces that Derek Myers has informed the Board of his intention to step down and resign as a Non-Executive Director of the Company, effective immediately.

Harvey Sinclair, CEO of eEnergy Group plc, commented:

"On behalf of the Board I would like to thank Derek for his significant contribution to eEnergy since he joined the group with the acquisition of Beond in 2020.
"We have greatly benefited from Derek's wealth of knowledge and experience and we wish him the best in his future endeavours."

eEnergy is a Top 5 B2B energy company and has been awarded The Green Economy Mark by London Stock Exchange. 

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.