Board Update-TEAM17 GROUP PLC

Board Update-TEAM17 GROUP PLC

Board Update

Team17 announces that Jennifer Lawrence, currently Non-Executive Director and Chair of the Remuneration Committee, has confirmed that she does not intend to stand for re-election at the Company's forthcoming AGM on 22 June 2023. As a result, she will continue in her role until that date and then leave the business.

Jennifer joined the Group in February 2019, chairing the Remuneration Committee and playing a valuable role on the Board over a period of tremendous growth and operational change. She has decided to focus on her full-time role as Chief People and Transformation Officer with the Card Factory plc.

A search for a replacement is underway. In the interim period Martin Hellawell, Senior Non-Executive Director, will act as Chair of the Remuneration Committee.

Chris Bell, Chair of Team17, commented:

"On behalf of the board I would like to thank Jen for her contribution as a valued member of the Board over the last four years and we wish her continued success in her future endeavours."

No Comments

Post a Comment